This is what I came for

third-sunday-of-advent-cookstown-parish-zlyws5-clipartTonight’s Trio captures this first week without my Father. Chaotic Clatter among some Memorable Moments. My feelings captured in the drastic switches in music styles in each song. Yet, each one comes back to the center, each anthem echoing strength back into Me!

I shared my Summer’16 playlist with Dad a few months back, he loved ALL music & listened to everything – especially his grandson’s recent work. While very fond of all three below, Dad was drawn most to Perfect Strangers. Open your ears, hearts and minds &  enjoy a listen from my  Summer Soundtrack (May to December-2016).

I think I’m losing my mind now!

We’re only human, maybe we don’t need no reason…

Let’s close our eyes and let the moment drive the whole world out – This one’s for you

december-2011-news-karlroadcc-s463-sureserver-com-yghqrn-clipart

Leave a Reply

